Tag: summer reading list

Book Blitz: Almost Jamie by Gina Robinson – A Jet City Novel

Book Blitz: Almost Jamie by Gina Robinson – A Jet City Novel

Introducing: Almost Jamie, a romantic comedy by Gina Robinson, and a part of the Jet City series! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway at the end of this post – for your chance to win a 25 Dollar Amazon gift card! Title: Almost Jamie Author: […]

Introducing: Junk by Komal Kant – A Contemporary Summer Romance

Introducing: Junk by Komal Kant – A Contemporary Summer Romance

I have another gem for your summer to-read list! Introducing Junk by Komal Kant!  Junk Komal Kant Publication date: June 27th, 2017 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance At twenty-five, I met both my mortal enemy and my one true love. The problem? They ended up being […]

Book Blitz: Dark Illusions by D.D. Miers – An Urban Fantasy Novel

Book Blitz: Dark Illusions by D.D. Miers – An Urban Fantasy Novel

The second part of the “Relic Keeper Series” is almost here! I am happy to introduce Dark Illusions by D.D. Miers, a fierce urban fantasy, for all of us who want a little escape during the hot summer months.

Available on For Pre-Order Amazon Now! 

Title: Dark Illusions
Author:D.D. Miers
(The Relic Keeper, #2)
Publication date: June 20th 2017
Genres: Adult, Urban Fantasy

A war is brewing in the unseen world…are you ready?

Book 2 in the captivating urban fantasy series filled with twists and gripped by a complicated, butterfly-inducing romance. Fans of Shannon Mayer, Ella Summers, Dannika Dark and Rebecca Hamilton will love this series!

Praise for Book One – Dark Summoner
“Mesmerizing. . .had me completely under its spell.”
“Danger, excitement, passion, and turmoil.”
“An exceptional story full of rich characters.”
“This story has one biting her nails and sitting on the edge of her seat while eagerly turning every single page.”

*** FIRST PLACE WINNER *** 2015 International Digital Awards – Paranormal Romance
***Nerdy Girl Book Reviews*** HOT READS FEATURE, RomCon Magazine August 2015 Edition

Goodreads / Amazon

 

Author Bio:

D.D. Miers is an ardent book lover, coffee enthusiast, and die-hard romance fan. When she’s not writing, she can be found snuggling on the couch with a good book in hand, planning a Harry Potter themed party, or dancing very badly to music. She currently resides in beautiful Southern California with her wonderful husband, a crazy toddler, and the many different characters in her head.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Google+

 

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail
Book Review: Luke by Emily March – A Suspenseful Romance Novel

Book Review: Luke by Emily March – A Suspenseful Romance Novel

Book Details: Title: Luke Author: Emily March Publisher: Publication Date: Genre: Romance My review I picked up this book because I am a fan of Emily March’s Eternity Spring Series, which is, in my opinion, one of the best romance novel series out there. So […]

Introducing The Romantic Suspense Novel Traitor by Alyson Santos

Introducing The Romantic Suspense Novel Traitor by Alyson Santos

Let me introduce you to Traitor by Alyson Santos Title:Traitor Author: Alyson Santos Publication date: June 6th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense They may be refugees but Andie Sorenson never chose to flee when government forces abduct her to the “safety” of a military-operated compound. Caught […]