Giveaway

new book, new release, romance novel, HEA

I love contemporary sports-themed romances with HEA, and The Perfect Catch by Alix Nichols falls right into that category. Out to be released by March 24th, I can hardly wait to dive into this alpha-male driven romance. Alix Nichols is a skilled Author, who has intrigued me before and surely will do that again with this book. Don’t forget to check out the Giveaway at the end of this post, for

An Action-Packed Young Adult Novel - Daybreak by Cheree Alsop

Hi, Everyone! Today, I am not featuring a romance, no – today our focus here is on an action-packed, science fiction/young adult novel, that is out of this world! Okay, I know that was cheesy, but if you are a fan of that genre, you should check out a book will keep you entertained, and make it hard to put down. Daybreak is written by the award-winning, prolific author Cheree

The Intro To A Fantastical Series by J. C. Kang -  Song Of Insurrection: Legends of Tivara + Giveway!

Well-written fantasies set in mysterious, yet relatable worlds are an amazing escape. Song Of Insurrection by J.C. Kang is trying to offer us that – relatable characters in an imaginative setting. Check out the first installment of the new fantasy series, Daughter  Of The Dragon Throne,  that is not written for the young adult audience. Don’t forget to enter to win a 10 Dollar Amazon Giftcard – details at the

Sports, Comedy And Romance: Falling For Boston by Leslie Kate + Giveaway!

Sports, comedy, and romance are an awesome combination for a contemporary romance novel with heart and humor. Leslie Kate managed to combine all three in Falling For Boston, a quirky, fun read that is fast paced and enjoyable, especially for those who like strong female leads. I dare you not to fall in love with the characters! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway at the end of the post for

giveaway, new book, book release,

I like the dreaminess of fairy-tales. Maybe that is why I love Urban Fantasies, such as the upcoming new release “Illusionary” by Desiree Williams. Fantastical stories set in strange, paranormal places are a fun way to escape from our day-to-day life. A must read for fans of Urban Fantasy and Young Adult novels! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway to win a Jewelry Bracelet AND a 15 Dollar Amazon gift