Fantasy

A Super Alpha Romance by J.A. Huss: Anarchy Missing + Giveaway!

If you are a fan of the Super Alpha Fantasy/Romance series, then I have a treat for you. Anarchy Missing is the second installation of this steamy series, and it is available on Amazon now! If you have not read the first book in the series, no worries, these novels can be read as stand-alone publications. Don’t forget to take part of the Giveaway at the end of the article,

The Intro To A Fantastical Series by J. C. Kang -  Song Of Insurrection: Legends of Tivara + Giveway!

Well-written fantasies set in mysterious, yet relatable worlds are an amazing escape. Song Of Insurrection by J.C. Kang is trying to offer us that – relatable characters in an imaginative setting. Check out the first installment of the new fantasy series, Daughter  Of The Dragon Throne,  that is not written for the young adult audience. Don’t forget to enter to win a 10 Dollar Amazon Giftcard – details at the

giveaway, new book, book release,

I like the dreaminess of fairy-tales. Maybe that is why I love Urban Fantasies, such as the upcoming new release “Illusionary” by Desiree Williams. Fantastical stories set in strange, paranormal places are a fun way to escape from our day-to-day life. A must read for fans of Urban Fantasy and Young Adult novels! Don’t forget to enter the giveaway to win a Jewelry Bracelet AND a 15 Dollar Amazon gift

new book, young adult novel,

Ready for another exciting Young Adult novel? Then check out the newly released “The Game Begins” by Victoria Danann, promising an interesting combination of Science Fiction and Fantasy in a High School setting. I loved the excerpt you can find below. Don’t forget to enter the Giveaway for a chance to win signed copies! Title: The Game Begins Author: Victoria Danann Publication date: February 27th 2017 Genres: Fantasy, Science Fiction,

book cover reveal, book, fantasy, new release

I am excited to share with you today, the reveal of the book cover of The Supernatural Pet Sitter by Diane Moat! I am so happy that this book will be available soon to share with my homeschooled children. As a pet lover, and “owner” of three rescued pets, this story touches me and my family deeply. Also, we love paranormal fantasy stories. The perfect combination! Enjoy the reveal! Title: The

fantasy novel, new release, book series

I received an ARC copy of this book in return for an honest review I am usually not a fan of fiction that has historical backgrounds and is rooted in actual events, but this one was the odd novel out. Summon The Queen is more a combo of paranormal, mystical, with the historical and a touch of romance. While it can be read as a stand-alone book, this novel would